Officers

District 3 Representative: Dr. Nicholas Dennis


Chair: Josh Soderlund chair@californiasaf.org

Chair Elect: John Todd  chair.elect@californiasaf.org

Past Chair: John Kessler past.chair@californiasaf.org

Treasurer: John Bradford treasurer@californiasaf.org

Secretary: Jane LaBoa secretary@californiasaf.org

Awards Chair: Julie Lydick awards@californiasaf.org

Communications Chair: Thibault Hoppe-Glosser communications@californiasaf.org

Continuing Forestry Education Contact: David Bakke continuing.ed@californiasaf.org

Foresters’ Fund Chair: Julie Lydick forest.fund@californiasaf.org

Membership Chair: Tamara Hanna membership@californiasaf.org

Website Administrators: Carlin Starrs and Thibault Hoppe-Glosser web.admin@californiasaf.org

Policy Chair: John Kessler policy@californiasaf.org

Science/Technology Chair: Rob York science.tech@californiasaf.org

Executive Director: Kevin Locke executive.director@californiasaf.org

Fundraising Chair: Tad Mason fundraising@californiasaf.org


Chapter Chairs

Bay Area Chapter Chair: David Bakke

Bidwell Chapter Chair: Scott Worden

Forty Niner Chapter Chair: Thomas M. Francis

High Sierra Chapter Chair: Patrick Emmert

Peter Lassen Chapter Chair: Mike Delasaux

Sacramento/Tahoe Chapter Chair: Kevin Conway

Southern San Joaquin Chapter Chair: Brian Rueger


Student Chapters

Bakersfield College Student Chapter

Faculty Advisor: Bill Kelly

Cal Poly SLO Student Chapter

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Jeff Reimer

Student Chair: Andres Castellanos

Humboldt State Student Chapter

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Erin Kelly

Student Chair: Karine Hunt

Reedley College Student Chapter

Faculty Advisor: Joshua Soderlund

Student Chair: Gisselle Navarro

UC Berkeley Student Chapter

Faculty Advisor: Jodi Axelson

Student Chair(s): Spencer Adams and Ross Lelieur